Premiere Date and Time: 

USA Premiere

July 23rd , 2021 Friday - 7:00 PM PST

 

INIDA Premiere

July 24th, 2021 Saturday - 7:30 AM IST

 

Repeat Telecast 

 

July 24th. 2021 Saturday - 8:30 AM PST

 

July 24th, 2021  Saturday - 9:00 PM IST